Our Team

Diversco Global Packaging employs dedicated individuals with the skills and desire to enhance the “Total Customer Experience" and values our employees and customers equally.

Meet Your Team
Jean Martin
President
Email: jmartin@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-620-3996
Cell: 519-241-9282
James Huddle
Operations Manager
Email: jhuddle@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-620-3999
David Coelho
Controller
Email: dcoelho@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-620-3975
Chris Connor
Warehouse Manager
Email: cconnor@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-620-3998
Karen Pitts
Reception/Invoicing
Email: kpitts@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-740-1210
Tiffany Huddle
Marketing & Design
Email: tiffany@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-620-3984