Our Team

Diversco Global Packaging employs dedicated individuals with the skills and desire to enhance the “Total Customer Experience" and values our employees and customers equally.

Meet your Team:

Jean Martin
President
Email: jmartin@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-620-3996
Cell: 519-241-9282

David Coelho
Controller
Email: dcoelho@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-620-3975

Karen Pitts
Reception/Invoicing
Email: kpitts@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-740-1210

Tiffany Huddle
Marketing & Design
Email: tiffany@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-620-3984

James Huddle
Operations Manager
Email: jhuddle@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-620-3999

Chris Connor
Warehouse Manager
Email: cconnor@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-620-3998

Lorne Corvaglia
Account Executive & Packaging Design
Email: lcorvaglia@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-740-1210 X240

Bob Schmitte
Designer
Email: bschmitte@diverscoglobalpackaging.com
Direct: 519-740-1210 X258

^